NEW: Rock In Purgatory – Thunder Lynx RAWK!

Get yourself over to the Popcorn Horror website and download yourself a copy of their latest magazine, which features my Rock In Purgatory comic.

Glam metal legends THUNDER LYNX find that trashing a hotel room can be more than just exuberant hi-jinx in my newest horror comedy strip. Be ready for big hair and bigger egos, as this band, on the cusp of global fame, cut their own career short in true Rock In Purgatory style.

sneak peek

I’d like to thank everyone who helped name the band in this edition. Names were suggested by my Twitter followers and I put my favourite three to a public vote. The results were close, but Thunder Lynx – suggested by Vada Callisto – won hands down.

Let me know what you think of the latest strip in the comments below or on Twitter.

Read all the previous Rock In Purgatory comics for free.

